building new factory

Some people think that building new factory in our town will benefit the community. Those people think that new factory in our town will bring new job to the area, and also rejuvenate our community. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that building new factory in our community will have many disadvantages. The basis of my opinion is environmental, social and personal.

First from the environmental perspective, we live in clean, beautiful town if we decided to build new factory in our town, every thing in our community will destroyed, for instance, the air we breathe will become dirty, the water is going to be polluted by the waste of the factory, and even the green trees will die because of the factory’s pollution.

Second, from the social view, we live in a small town every one know each other. We live like a big family. Our town is so quite and beautiful. If a new factory builds in our town, new people arrive to our area, people want t build new homes, moreover, and the street will be over crowded too much traffic will be there in our town. The disadvantages of building new factory is outweighed the advantages, fast growth can cause more harm than good.

Third, personally, the new factory will change our town a lot. Our town is safe and pleasant. Every body knows every body. For example, my kids usually play on the front yard with their bikes, if a new factory build, I will never fell that it is safe for my kids to play by themselves. The traffic will cause a lot of noise and danger. We will lose the quite life style of our community. New stranger people will arrive to our community.

In conclusion, for the reason I stated, building new factory has positive effect, but its negative effect are more. Building new factories cause pollution, disturb the quite life style of our community also danger on our health and safety.