Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Indeed, it will consider as a brilliant act that businesses hire employees for their entire life because their life might be assured and they may have the ability to handle the life better but actually it is not possible at all, I can prove my claim by several reasons.

Firstly, there is a common quotation" every business just think about the benefit" it means it's the free market system and every businessman is allowed to deal according to the interest so in this cause majority of the businesses prefer to do not hire employees for the entire life and don't west the money instead they are going to use from machines that are inventing nowadays.

Secondly, each sort of the businesses can be in danger of collapsing either in reason of government politics or for the cause of the changes that happen in the world market so it considers the point to do not hire employees for throughout of their life because, on the other hand, the existence of the risk is part of the business.

In conclusion, I believe that except of some big private banks and companies the small or medium businesses are not able to

hire employees for the entire life.