Can new technologies help students?

Technology facilites many in every sector by enhancing more features and facilities to the existing resources. However, there are various arguments about whether the technology benefites students or not. According to me, technology are inevitable for the advancement of present students and that is because of two main reasons.

First and foremost, it is true that various good ingredients make an ecclectic product. In the study when a candidate gets many different study materials through internet like- various e-books, online lectures, youtube videos, journal papers and research papers for course work and research works that results many positive out come. During my graduation, I extensively used many study material from internet to do my study and prepare my presentation. That helped me a lot to make a good presentation and get a better score than previous. What's more, for the sake of the internet a remote village boy can access Khan Accademy lessons to prepare his study. Therefore, It is certain that technology has an beneficial effect on the study.

Secondly, technolgy in the form of mobile phone, laptop and notepad are specially beneficial for studying outside the home. That is because those instruments are useable during travel time and one can read or listen accademic material during going to bus or train. In addition to that, a student can prepare his or her lessons or paper works in the school of library or even in the side of research. I knew number of my seniors who completed their industrial training reports during they were in the training. As a result, one can save time for hir other works. Therefore, it ic clear that in verious ways the technology helps many students.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technology helps many students in many ways. This is because the technology provides many study materials and facilites to do study numerious palces.