Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The innovation of new technology helps to improve our lives in different ways. Development of the new instrument for cooking facilitates various advantages and now it is easy to make food than previously. I strongly agree with the statement that easier way of food preparation improves our life. I support this because of various reasons- saving the time, increase nutrition value of the food and reduction of different risk involving in the cooking process.

First and foremost, nowadays, there are different types of instruments can prepare the food swiftly than before. For example, we are now using mixer grinder to make the fine powder of hard ingredients very quickly. As a result, one can not only save time but also our energy. That time and energy can be used in other productive works like reading the course works or preparing reports. As a working professional, I can save my huge time by using a different modern instrument in my kitchen and invest that valuable time for the preparation of my study.

Secondly, presently cooking is easy and takes very few time due to the use of multifarious instruments. For example, the cooking time is reduced by the introduction of Micro-wave oven and pressure cooker, that not only use heat but also exert mechanical force and inferred ray to accelerate the boiling process. In addition to that, those instruments increase the nutrition value in our food, because the lesser time of cooking is beneficial to retain the food value in the food. In that way, the improved process of cooking helps by retaining more nutritious supplement in food than the previous time.

Finally, the improvement of the cooking process also helps to reduce the risk factors involved in the different cooking steps. Like, previously people used the coal-fired oven and the gas-fired oven, those caused various conflagration and burnt during cooking much time in past. Those risky instruments are superseded by new induction oven and microwave oven. Therefore, the development of new cooking ways helps to reduce the risk factors.

In conclusion, I am strongly agreeing that the easier food preparation process has improved human life in a various way. The change in cooking beneficiates our life by reducing cooking time, reducing risk factors and increasing nutrition values of food.