Can new technologies help students?

Technology is changing every day and we are getting the news of some invention at few days intervention. These new inventions have greater impact on our daily lie and making our life easier. I personally believe that technology assists the students enormously in shaping their career. I assert the above statement for mainly two reasons, which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, with the help of technology students are well aware of what is happening around the world. They become well informed about all these facts within shortest possible time because of internet technology. Consequently, they are equipped with these updated innovations. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. As my major in my under graduation was Computer Science and Engineering, I had to well informed about new technology and innovation. The technology assists me a lot when I was facing problem to complete my thesis. It showed me the way how I can complete my thesis and consequently I performed better in my thesis writing. Without the help of modern technology, it would not be possible to complete my thesis efficiently and effectively.

Secondly, nowadays is the age of information technology. Information is the great asset; the efficiency depends on the amount of information does any one have. Information is helping the students in shaping their career. They can direct themselves according the market demand and modern technology aids the students by providing this valuable information. For instance, after completing my graduation I found that the MBA was very demanding at that time. Then I did my MBA and placed to very reputed multi national company. This is how the students are benefited through modern technology.

In conclusion, I believe that technology is helping the students greatly. This is because technology is assisting the students to complete their study and shaping their career by providing valuable information.