Charitable organization if you want to donate money to people would you like to know if your money is spent directly on goods and services or leave it to organization decision

Donation’s ultimate goal is to provide a good welfare and standard life for needed people.” What comes around goes back around.” All of us will be grateful to theorganizations when they accept our donation as it will cherish our lives and makes us feel that we do something good in this hard life. If I were make donation for organization I would definitely never think about how and where they will spends my donation. So I strongly will leave the decision for this organization workers to make their mind and spent the money in the way they saw it properly for several reasons which I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, the organization have their experts to make decision of when, where, and who all liable to get the donation. Many organizations have a list of needed people and what they needs: therefore, it is more reliable to throw the ball in their field. For instance, heart purple, is a well known organization from many charitable one’s. Once I decided to make my donation, the responsible person ask me many questions like what you like how much you would to donate, for how many times, and if I need a reseat about the whole amount of my donation for tax return. This information that have been asked clearly illustrate how much those people are responsible on their works and how they do it perfectly. I understand this great job of this organization works wil be done surely perfectly in all aspects

In addition, since we decided to donate for this organization, surely we put our trust on them and it will be unethical to ask how they spent the money. These organizations are been in such a work for many years, they gain confidence of many peoples; therefore, these trust I believe are not come from nothing but in contrast, by their complete works. Besides, I can touch the enthusiasm in their spirits to help people no matter of their religion, ethnicity, or colors. For example, my father decided to donate his car when it gets broken after a bad accident. When he makes his decision he calls the organization to pick up the car after all arrangement for the time and date they ask him if he wants to change his mind. Furthermore, she send him by Email other organization’s names in order to see if he want to choose others from the list. This definitely represent those people are deal with wide variety of peole who ask foer donation and they gain their trust due to prolong contact and excellent work.

In sum, I personally believe those organizations are have expperts to make the coorect decision in how the money will spend besides, they are trustful people which we can completely depend on their honest jobs.