Childhood is the happiest time of person's life.

Everybody has a different opinion on their childhood days whether those days are the best days of their lives or not. As far as I am concerned, my childhood days were the happiest. This position is based on two reasons which I will elucidate in the following passages.

Childhood days are far better and the most enjoyable days because we do not have a responsibility to carry. On top of this, worries and duties are off our shoulders as our parents are there, running and looking for us. During those days, we just had to go to school, meet friends, do our homework and just be ourselves. Hence, no extra worries like we face being an adult. And as we grow older, we are ought to follow several rules and regulations to live in society yet, in no time we witness ourselves battling our duties and obligations only to follow the path of our parents. For instance, when I was a kid, I used to be the happiest kid with no restraints and had too much leisure time to follow my hobbies. But being an adult is full of commitments which are obviously not the easiest and happiest days like old childhood days. The researcher revealed that seventy percent of the people have much better and happier childhood days as compared to their adult lives.

Secondly, childhood days are the most delightful days since we are surrounded by a lot of friends, goofing and playing around with them and making some great memories. As I grew older, I have lost contact with most of the friends, since everybody got busy with their lives and families. Being an adult you have to manage and run for a better career, look after families and so on. And sometimes I feel lonely with no good friends around in addition to this, life has been really busy and offers no time to make some new friends. My individual life is a compelling example of this. Recently, I met my school friend, and she been married for five years with two kids and she told me her story that she couldn't meet anyone of our group friends as she got too busy with jobs, and kids. We both shared the same stories of not being in touch with old friends. Therefore, I miss my childhood days which are far relaxing and easy-going than an adult's life.

In summation, I am of the opinion that childhood days are the happiest days. This is owing to it because no responsibilities to carry as a child and because of more friends and leisure time.