Childhood is the happiest times of person's life

Life begins and ends with two worlds, one is birth and the other is death. There are many stages to reach from one world to another. Childhood, young, teenage, adult and old age are the different stages present in between the two worlds. I firmly believe that childhood is the best stage out of all. It is the stage where kids are kind and innocent with lot many smiles on face. Below are the reasons for my statement.

First, in this stage children won’t have any responsibilities. There won’t be any tensions instead only joy and laughter. There is no need to worry about homework, assignments and tests. My life is an example for this statement. From my primary school till undergraduate program, each and every day is horrible. Daily I used to do at least 3 home works. Apart from this at least one assignment daily. Sometimes I feel frustrated and decides to quit this kind of life. Suddenly I will think of my childhood days and forgets everything. I will get boosted up when I think of those days and happiness.

Second, everyone in the family takes the utmost care. Every single minute is peaceful without any fights. Each and every member of the family spends some quality of time with us. Nowadays it is very difficult to spend some time with family due to busy schedule. Our parents daily feed us, buys the clothes and toys which ever we ask. Children gets enough time to play with parents. During this stage children can go to parks, cinema theatres with their parents

Third, the most important thing is there is no place for children to work. They are not required for long hours to work. No need to accept the things which they don’t like. Moreover, children can make many new friends. Childhood friends are the best friends and god gifted friends with whom we can share our feelings and emotions. For example, I have many friends in my college and office days, but I didn’t feel comfortable in the way that I felt when I am with childhood friends. My best friend is the childhood friend whom I have met in my kindergarten.

Finally, I want to wrap up by stating that childhood time is the best period for people in their entire life. It is the period where one feels secured with no tensions. Their room is completely occupied with happiness and laughter.