As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

The thesis provided is “As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate”. Growth of an individual or organization reflects in the kind of technology it uses. I would like to express my views in detailed by providing supporting details to the opinions. Below are the points that are described elaborately.

Firstly I would like to say technology development is must for a Nation’s growth. It makes one’s life smooth and flexible. In olden days to deliver any message, people used pigeons as a source to communicate. Later they were replaced by humans. Still there is delay in the delivery. This made Scientists to invent fax machines and computers. Technology keeps on progressing and this human’s life much easy. People are able to spend some time with family.

In olden days to harvest the crop, farmers paid wages to laborers. After all expenses the net profit left out with farmers is very little since the demand for laborers is very high. This made farmers to leave the agriculture field. After the invention of machinery tools there is quite significant improvement in the profits. Even more started cultivating the crops. Another example is monitoring the state or nation’s activity. With the help of electronic devises like computer, TV etc. government is able to monitor the status of the projects and take decision without any delay.

Another simple example which anyone can notice in our day to day life is calculator. It is very difficult to calculate the complex algorithms and to get the precise output. This needs a lot of focus. Not everyone can do this. Even the efficiency of the person who does all this reduces. There are lot many complications. Calculator made our work easy. This can compute any type of operations in fraction of seconds with accuracy of almost 99%. The use of this calculator made a significant contribution in defense field. At the same time the laziness of the humans increased. People stopped using their brains. Even for the small operations they started using calculator. This make our brain to stay in idle state.

Inventions are boon to the society. But at the same time humans started depending on them even for small things. This made humans started using their brain and thoughts less efficiently. These minor things can be overridden. By doing regular practice and exercise our brain will be in healthy state. This will even more contribute to the technology development. New ideas which are being generated can be executed in an easy and quick manner.

Use of mobile phones made people to think of high rate date exchange. This lead to the invention of 3G. Now this is replaced by 4G.In future it will be 6G. For better data transmission with less power loss researches are going on. This led to the new communication. Either in defense or space or agriculture or manufacturing sector, technology made people to use their thoughts to strive for excellency.

As I have provided irrefutable evidence in support of stance, I would like to conclude my agreement by reiterating that relying more on technology does not deteriorate our thinking capability.