The real talent of a popular musician cannot accurately be assessed until the musician has been dead for several generations, so that his or her fame does not interfere with honest assessment.

Music plays a dominant role in our daily life. It contains mixture of emotions which one can feel when they listen to it. It lessens our stress and normalizes our thoughts. The persons who compose these beautiful songs are called musicians. Synonym of musician is composer. I strongly oppose the author thesis which states the honest assessment can given only after that particular musician death.

In the world, where there are many inventors, there exits critics. Based on the critics reviews and ratings, once talent is assessed. This is a genreal perception exits every where. In order to be a musician, first one should have an understading on the music. He must be creative in thinking and composing. Without these one cannot excel is their respective fields. The one who have background support and money can sustain for hardly few years, if he lack talent.

Talent is something which one cannot buy with money. One should earn from their own dedication, hardwork and creativity. The current music industry is providng platform to many young talented persons who don't have any fame. Through one's composition, popularity is being established. Once musicians are recognised, they are striving hard to showcase many new tunes. Fame and assessment are completely interdependent. Fame depends on assessment but the reverse is not true. If a composer is having huge popularity that means he being assessed by critics or public. Audiance or viewers will give honest reviews. There are very few people who may completely support or oppose the musician irrespective of the tempo or tune.

A.R.Rahman is a popular musician. He composed hunderds of songs. He is famous for the music beats. He even won Oscar award. His fame started in the native state and raised to country and then to world. He is just 50 years old. If he won't maintain the creativity then his fame and popularity level decelerates to zero. There exits some crazy fans but the fame get deteriorated if audiences are not happy with his music. If one thinks that the assessment can be done accuratley only after the decades of musican death then oscar awards will be only given to the deceased persons but not to the emerging musicians. There should not be any award ceremonies where composers are being identified and encoraged.

Since I have provided irrefutable evidence in the support of my stance, I would like to conclude by argument by re-iterating that the talent of a popular musicians can be assessed accurately when they are alive only. It is not required for any one to wait for generations to assess.