Children over the age of 15 should be allowed to vote.

I think that one of the most important thing is election power of demcracy in this modern society.To get power of election for children over the age of 15 is not great discision as long as they are brilliant than other nomal adults.Simliary, most of them are not activiating of work or any labor that cause they don't know which president will be good.For example, most of president,they have to say that making job, making a opportunity something like that, we admired of them.In contrast Children over the age of 15 are not attracted them because they 're not worker,so they don't think too much about money.

Also we think that they do a lot of mistake their desicion.So, they have their election of classmate, that is good for society after their growing.For instans, their classmate is small society, although they 're representive of classmate and seems to be adult.But i think that even classmate will be corruption It's fine to back work. But big society, our society lose our job,and bad outcome along with us.Remember, they also get to the election power over the age of 18.Why don't we make earlier, i just think they have to mistake their discision,and they need to get more responsible mind to remind after than they don't late too get to elect. Agian i want to mention that what brings us to get young guy election, it brings more complex opinion.For example, when i was young, i have elction of class, the elction representive want to buy hambergur, cola, food, and otherwise that provides that they gave me the bribe something like that. But i don't know that was bribe,so i want to select him twice.So, when people are young,they will cause bad happening although they think it was right. which mean is worst of thing.Because bribe in eletction, is a part that it was not right!.