education of young children or universities

When considering at factors contributing to successful development of a country, there are various angles to look from. Moreover, there are numerous attributes that differ from one country to another, and thus effective paths to develop a country and guide its generation to flourish cannot be generalized to all countries. All that said, I believe that it is more essential for a government to spend money on education of younger children rather than universities. I will demonstrate my ideas further as follows.

Firstly, most of person's personality and characteristics are formed in very young ages. How a citizen conducts their social responsibilites and palys their role in the community reflects how they were raised and educated in young age. Let us consider a child that learns about sympathy and respect to others with interactive informative activities in school and compare them to another child who has experienced neglect and inconsiderations in school due to crowded classrooms, low budget, and inadequate facilities. I believe that the road is paved for the former to be a great member of the society and contribute to its development.

Secondly, all the members of a society do not attend a university while education of young children is mandatory in many countries and in other countries, it is not not very probable for a young child to not receive education of any sort. Collectively, when focused on the advancement of young children's education, we are faced with a greater target population. Thus, the progress might have more influential impact on a society as hole. For example, teaching young children in schools about the adverse effects of smoking can be subsequently more beneficial than teaching university students about the topic, on the basis that we have a bigger audience in the former situation.

In conclusion, promoting the education quality of young children can be more effective than focusing on universities. The reasons supporting my idea are that young children are at the begining of developing their personalitiest, and therefore are more teachable. On the other hand, although not everyone in a community attend a university, most of a country's population do receive some of kind a primary education at young ages.