Television advertising directed toward young children
(aged two to five) should not be allowed.
The Statement issued about being to see how can we resopond Television advertising directed toward young children(aged two to five)should allowed or not.
The fact is that we're all automatically exposed Advertisement on TV so that we can't controll untill we turn off the civitiation. This is encountered everypeople
who are thinking that even i'm not. So, these effet are not controllable and i wolud like to say agree about Statement.
OKay, on the other hand Advertisement have big good effet for finding a new product from mom and father, espcially they do not have time to spend finding a product
for a baby.THis will be benefit for time efficicent.Thus, they could have finded too hard to get product, cause of usaually outside have no source, well for example
a MAGAZINE from some store, DO you think they will provide infomation for taketing baby? NOo they don't need it. so what i know for them it's hard to find source.
And also some good Ads recommend good education their kid, for example, TOYs that are worth than the other toy, because that uses the kid's creation blahbalh,
and help what baby will be contact and memorize something else. But especially TV is not for baby,for example, when i was kid, i really admire my cartoon and i already had
seen so many ads from cartoon channal. But i don't like them from the channal.Which mean the ads tarket for their parents. Because they have money.
Moreover, some bad company being show the badd attracting ADS based on money, for example, They advertise Card that is showing the authourity ,high hand something else.
Card that is looks simple but it's going to be attracting kid for gaming, showing other people what they have thing that is more effective
The card get someone who is get more powerful card, going to be win. What i want to say, that will become addicted from the money game. This is using dopamin from their
young age which mean they lose their controll on thier young age. That's really weird thing.
Again, TV ADS directed toward young children should not be allowed.Thus they espcially not good at tarketing for kid. just usually their mom and father.And sometimes
they had show spontanous thing that is really bad for young age.So Some good ads are really helpful for their parents, but ultimately company based on the money not uses