Children would behave negatively before they learn how to behave appropriately. Which of the following behavior would you consider to be the most negative behavior of a child and why?

۱٫ Being selfish

۲٫ Being impolite

۳٫ Being loud

Needless to say, young children sometimes act negatively and these actions can be sometimes reflected in the way of speaking with people. This brings up a highly controversial topic regarding children's attitude in the early growth ages whether being rude is considerably bad treatment in the children or not. I strongly believe that treating impolitely is the most negative behavior that children can have. The reasons behind this standpoint are connected to the friendship with others as well as annoying relatives, explained in the following paragraphs in great detail.

To begin with, being impolite cause children not to make new friends. In other words, when young children communicate impolitely with other children in their ages and their friends, they will not be able to communicate with them. This will cause children's relationship with their best friends broken or even in the severe condition, they cannot make new friends. My brother’s experience provides an illuminating insight into this fact. When my brother was a child, he used to be an impolite person. He used to misbehave when he met his friends which, in turn, resulted in losing some of his friends. Not only did his previous relationships with his friends get broken but also he did make new friends at school because all of his classmates thought that he could not be an appropriate friend. However, These circumstances happened before he learned to behave politely with others. Consequently, if a young child is an impolite child, he or she will miss the opportunity of building a new friendship.

The second point worth discussing is related to displeasing other people. In fact, young children are not developed mentally and thus they are not able to distinguish what is a good or wrong attitude. If children treating impolitely with other people including strangers or relatives such as grandparents, it will lead to people become annoyed. One example will suffice to illustrate my point. As I previously mentioned, my brother used to be impolite before learning how to treat appropriately. One day, when my grandfather was watching to television, my brother related with her in an extremely rude manners. Although my grandmother known that he is a child and thus the child cannot differentiate the proper behavior, my mother got angry. I had not known why she left our house before I spoke with her. After a few minute talking with my grandmother, it turned out that she was irritated by my brother's statements. Hence, as you can see, being rude is a bad treatment that young children could have because of leading to irritating other people.

In conclusion, according to above-mentioned factors, I contend that the impolite treatment is a negative one due to not allowing to make new friends and displeasing other people.