Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people's lives.

-automobiles

-bicycles

-airplane

Rapid technology development and advancement have expanded all around globe. In transportation field specifically there are considerable changes with the invention of airplane. I stand of the opinion that airplane has drastically changes people's lives in a better way and I will explain why I feel this way in the following essay

First of all, more people than ever believe that traveling by airplane can save their time significantly. We are often enmeshed in our job obligations and daily routine, which in turn want more disposal time. When we are incumbent to undertake a travel to aloof destination, we want to do it as fast as possible. Therefore, choosing an airplane is the best option for any far travel as it saves you form fatigue, headache and losing your valuable time. For example, when I received my working treaty for river cruise job I had to travel to Amsterdam form my city called Varna. However, I was told that I had to be on board 3 days after I received the contract. That means if I had traveled by car, I would not have arrived on time. Instead, it took me only 4 hours to embark on the ship.

What's more is that airplane services can not be consider as a out of reach due to the availability of many airlines which vie to attract people. Even nowadays, we can come across on exclusive flight offers and prices to far destinations. Interestingly, they might show lower prices compare buses or trains to the same destination.

To sum up, I would point that the airplane is essential vehicle and has changed people's lives to a great extent. This is because it saves valuable time and currently is affordable for everyone.