Some students like classes where teachers lecture (do all the talking) in class. Other students prefer classes where student do some of the talking. Which type of class do you prefer? Give specific reasons and details to support your choice.

There are different type of practices how teachers convey all incumbent academic information to students. It is critically important to be perceived by students in the most auspicious way in order to attain successful outcomes in all exams. It is my firm belief that all students must attend classes where they are involved in conversations and i will develop some explanations in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, students who are involved in conversations during lectures and classes can develop their communication skills. By stimulating those skills they will find easy leading a team, make a business meeting, presentations or other activities later in their future carrier. Profoundly conversations regarding an academic topic during classes have a positive effects on one's social skills. As a result, students become more confident and their speed of thinking and elaborate on particular subject increases considerably.

What's more is that the lectures are more interesting and successful. No one can deny that being engaged in a conversation can incise your attention and keeps you focused. Moreover, students feel that their voices and thoughts are heard and psychologically makes them feel special. On the other hand, their results of exams are much better and there are evidences. For example, when I was at high-school our geography teacher made a interesting class in which we were engaged. For the purpose we were divided into groups and discussed different parts from a lesson. In fact, one week later we had a test and I scored great points with solely superficial preparation at home.

In conclusion, I wound say that being in a class which students are intensively involved in is preferable due to the positive effect of their social and communication skills. Also they are more intrigued and engaged in the talks.