Some people say that “Money makes the world go round”; others say that “Money is the root of

all evil”. Which of these do you agree with? Use examples and details in your answer

Money are essential tool for buying goods and paying for services since ancient times. Nowadays with the help of banks and loan associations money drives the whole global economic. I agree with the following statement that money makes the world go round and I will provide some supporting explanations in the subsequent paragraphs.

First to support my answer, money in different currencies are fundamental for businesses and other sectors in each country. In fact, they move the economic as form of taxes, fees, salaries and investment. Consequently, money boosts up the economy not only in a particular country but also in a global aspect. Also many countries don't have production of some goods, therefore rely on imports from other countries. This in turn support the economy of exporting countries when they earn from fees and taxes. That prevalent practice turned into a chain between various of governments around the globe and of course it would have happened without money which are the main key. Since, my country started exporting rose oils to some developing countries in Europe such as France and Spain, our GDP ramped up with 20 percents. Accordingly, citizens increased their welfare because of the little bettered economy. As a result, people had more salaries, the retired fund ameliorated and the rate of people's investment in properties, shares and stocks also increased. If money had not taken place, this would not have happened.

Moreover, money supports health system which is crucial for humankind. There has been numerous investment in trendy equipment, new medicament and experimentation. It is because many new diseases has appeared and the world medicine must fight with. However, that would not be possible without financial aid. For example, some countries facing difficulties fighting against rapidly changing diseases because of inadequate capital. Although, it is often said that money can't bring about health I consider that without money, myriad of medical achievements and advances would not have been possible.

In conclusion, I believe that money makes indeed the world go round as they keep the economy up. That is with the help of taxes and fees. Also, the health system is being supported by investments.