Describe one of the most important days in your life and why it was so important to you. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people have essential days in their lives, related to birthdays, marriages, graduation etc. This is profoundly rooted in their minds for whole life. Personally, my high-school graduation can be denoted as an important day due to two reasons on which I will elaborate.

First, graduation is a fundamental event in my life, in terms of chasing my carrier. Since that moment I had to choose what to do with myself and in which way I will develop. Often, many students are confounded in their days of graduation because they face a crucial dilemma whether to go on labor market or to apply for higher education. For me that day gave mixed emotions of sadness and jubilance. This is because I shifted to another city, aloof from my family and pals. However, what led to good feeling was the idea that I am alone and took the responsibility in my hands, which in turn helped me to grow as a person.

Secondly, graduation was one of the best parties in my entire life. I will never forget the fancy restaurant we’ve been with 3 more groups of students from other cities. We danced and had so much fun there and after that we ended up in a club till early morning. Being with the people who you were study with many years, make the day important and exhilarating. Especially, when that is a final gathering and party for all of us we made it unforgettable.

In conclusion I would say that for my age the most meaningful day was the high-school graduation. It is the moment when I am taking liability of myself and considerable changes of my life are coming. Another thing is that I had a nice party with my class-mates.