The college years are the best time in person's life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons to support your opinion.

The college years are the best time in a person's life. I agree with the statement because while being in college a person do not have to worry about the outside world. While in college, the person have to focus on studies only but when the person graduates, the seriousness of the life starts. The person have to think about social, personal and professional life.

When a person is in college the sole focus is on studies and it is their only responsibility but when the person is out of college, they will have myriads of responsibilities. They have to complete their work, be professional, be prepared for circumstances which could affect their life. They have the responsibility to keep their finances in check as well. During college years, a person can have fun like going out to parties and that too in high frequency and perform some extracurricular activities but the person once reaches adulthood and is out of college, Although they would go to parties, the frequency will be comparably low. Not only that but if their work load or work time is high then they wouldn't be able to work on their extracurricular activities.

The other important element which basically makes college life much better is not paying bills. Student don't have to pay bills. They do not have to worry about how they are going to afford the services by the end of the month. Nor they have to worry about that whether they will be able to pay the bills in time. As being Adult, we know the most important financial factor is Credit score, which a person have to worry about only when they have a job and money to pay back and usually students don't have to worry about loans as their parents have their back.

As mentioned above during the college life, a person is has more free time, they can explore the world. They could try anything and everything they want to do. For example, they could explore different career option. Moreover, a person could also make a mistake, Although it will have repercussion but it would not be as drastic as it would be when they are adult. They could skip classes, go out with friends, have such moments which they might not get to enjoy once they graduate.