A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The given prompt states that a company is going to give money to support arts or to protect the environment. As per the common human prespective, the art is one of the most important asset of life. And we also know that environment is in danger due to the human activities. Though some people like to give money to support the art but according to my point of view money given by the company should be used to protect the environment.

First, the money can be given to any non-profit organization whose main agenda is to save the environment. This money can be used to plant more trees as the deforestation increases day by day. One average aged tree can produce a large amount of oxygen during photosynthesis process which can be used by the other organism to respire. Air pollution is also increasing day by day due to which very hazardous diseases are spreading across entire planet. Also, increasing number of trees will reduce the soil erosion process due to which natural calamities like drought will not affect the human life.

Secondly, these money can be used to fund an awareness program whose main aim is to aware people about the deadly consequences of environmental pollution. These type of programs should be take place inside the schools, collegesand offices to make people more aware and also provide essential steps to avoid them. By performing this type of activities will provide awareness among people. This funds can also be used in some sort of cleaniness program like cvleaning a beach or cleaning a barren land. Let's take an live example of most densly populated city Mumbai, India in which there is beach used by people to throw garbage and other tourists stuff. Slowly a retired man from Indian army taken initiative to clean the beach after that many people funded and participated in this social movement and cleaned that beach.

Aditionally, this money by the company can be given to small vendors or merchants who still uses plastic bags or polyethene bags. This plastic bags areof low cost as compared to paper bags or any other organic material. So to create awareness about causes of plastic bags in pollution will be very benificial and we can use them paper bags on very low cost. In this way, the small vendors and merchants will be very wise about using the material.

To sum up, many examples were provided that proved that themoney given by company can be used by people to stop the causes of environmental pollution. Thus, we can conclude that money should be spent on the noble purpose of stopping environmental pollution as compared to support to arts.