The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In the given prompt, it states that the best leaders are those who encourage feedback as review for success from the people whom they lead. From my point of view I am completely agree with the arguement made in the prompt. The best leader have a in-built quality that they take feedback from every type of team member they have in the team. Relevant examples will be provided which proves the validioty of given prompt.

In the first example, let's mention about famous entrepeunur of all time thatn is Steve Jobs. He served as CEO and founder of world renowned company Apple for making electronic gadgets and smartphones. He revolutianizes entire electronic gadgets industry. As being a famous leader, he continuously take feedback from his employees and ask them for new ideas for the new product those provide new heights of sucess. This feedbacks proves to be boon for Steve Jobs and for Apple Inc.

Additionally, let's take an another example of former Indian Cricket Team Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni who is considered legend in the arena of Cricket. Even having a lot of experience in cricket, he always used to take advice from senior players such as Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid etc and also from Junior cricketers. The main reason for him to do so is that he takes advice for new ideas for the team regarding team-requirements and others. In this way, he create a bridge between senior and junior player which leads to unity of the team.

In the converse, from what type of people you are taking feedback also matters. In many cases, people gives wrong feedback to take revenge from person or may be any reason for hatred caused due to this. In history, there are many examples that shows that any miniser official has provided incorrect feedback whick leads to death of King. Thus person should be aware of the relationship with the persaon whom you are taking advice.

In the conclusion, bestleaders are those who looks for over-all development of people. They are responisble for the development of people associated to them. Proper advice or suggestion is a key factor in development of any aspect irrespective of there field. Many example were provided to prove the validity of the point of view. Hence, we conclude that best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.