A Company Has Announced That It Wishes To Build A Large Factory Near Your Community. Discuss The Advantages And Disadvantages Of This New Influence On Your Community. Do You Support Or Oppose The Factory? Explain Your Position

Nowadays factories play an important role in improving the economic and social situation of every country. One important issue that the government and employers are facing is which places are more convenient for building factories. Also, People hold different opinions regarding if a factory is built near their community. While some may oppose building factory near their communities, I strongly support it.

On the one hand, some people think founding factories near their communities are harmful. They state that factories cause to air be polluted. Factories pollute the air by fossil fuel emissions. These fossil fuels include carbon dioxide and sulfur dioxide which increase the number of greenhouse gases in the atmosphere resulting in global warming. Air pollution cause health problems including both physical disease and mental problems. Illness like lung disease and heart attack will be increased. Moreover, mental disorders such as stress and depression will be increased. People have environmental concerns too. Air pollution has an effect on plants and animals like humans. Therefore, it is clear why some may disagree that a factory is built near their cities.

On the other hand, despite the above arguments, I still believe that building factory near our communities is useful. Unemployment is one of the important issues that we are facing now. This problem can cause increasing other problems such as crime or addiction. Divorce has high statistics because of the economic problems. By building a factory, many jobs will be supplied and unemployment will reduce. Besides, because factories need to transfer their material and their products, they need developed transportation. So, government force to improve transportation facilities. In addition, our city will become known because the address of the factory is written in a packet of products. Furthermore, factories are required to reduce and prevent their pollution in the air. They can take advantage of advancing facilities to do that. For example, some factories should use filters to air refine. Thus, it is obvious why I think founding factory near my community is beneficial.

In sum, although there are drawbacks to founding factories near communities, I strongly support that because factories cause societies to evolve.