A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position

There is lot of perspectives about the new factory that is going to be built however I do think it is not a great idea to be near our community for a couple of reasons still there is some benefits for new factory which we will discuss in the following paragraphs.

First of all have a new factory close to our community will makes some stuff easier for us for example waiting for supplies will decrease noticeably since the distance between the factory and the community is extremely shorter, that is expected because when the new farm that was built five years ago the community experienced no shortage or lack of crops no matter what the weather or situation is another pro is new work location for the locals and some people might change there job because of the near location in another words would you take a 15 mins ride to work or hour ride.

On the other hand, the factory release gases to the atmosphere such as carbon dioxide which is harmful to the environment might threat wild life another thing being the noise usually factories generate loud annoying noises as well as the trucks going to and out of it for massive amount of people this will be unacceptable in addition to that huge landscape will be taken in order to build the factory however it might be natural habitat for some animals while destroying it as first might seem unharmful in the long term it will effect the ecosystem causes a unpleasant change.

In conclusion, I don't think building a large factory near our community is a wise decision since the drawbacks are overshadowing the benefits of it.