Consider a situation where you are asked by your supervisor to work with one of your co-workers on a project. This co-worker has opinions that are very different than yours and they feel very strongly about these opinions. Do you think this is a good idea? Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Asked by my supervisor to work one of my co-workers on a project. however, we both have different opinions. I believe that everyone has their opinion, but we always find a way to make it work. First, I would try to understand why she wants her idea for the project and does not want to accept mine. Therefore, after listening to her and carefully analyzing her point of view, if her ideas are more benefit for the project and more interesting than mine, I would keep hers. but if I think my opinion is better than that of my colleague, I would persuade her to understand the reason I want to use my opinion for the project. if, after many discussions, she does not always agree, I will persuade her that we will take advice from the other colleagues. if she has more colleagues who agree with her opinion, I would keep her opinion. On the other hand, if I have more colleagues who agree with my idea, I think she would have no choice but to accept my ideas. however, if she still does not agree, I would explain to my supervisor the problem and make a decision.