Consider a situation where you are asked by your supervisor to work with one of your co-workers on a project. This co-worker has opinions that are very different from yours and they feel very strongly about these opinions. Do you think this is a good idea? Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Working with a partner is amazing because as a team there are more ideas as compared to individual. It is important to have a co-worker with in all project but that person must have some similar views so, it will become easy to work. All people have their own thoughts and if you stuck in a situation that you have to work with a person who is different it can be deadly. In my view it is not a good idea. In the following essay I intend to put forth my points and reasons to support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, if 2 people have different views, they never get a good bonding and team works needs bonding for successful projects otherwise both wants that their idea should be apply. For instance, few months back I worked in a company where one of my co-workers always put forward his points and wants us to follow it and unfortunately I was asked to do work with him, as we do not have any replacement. In addition, we decide that I ll make presentation and he will do research work. As a result, I gave my hours for that assignment and he told me that I did it wrong just because he do not like it, he wants me to do it by his style which was not possible and we lost a deal just beacause we did not complete it on time. Therefore, this example illustrates that do distinct people can never work together.

Second, having a group members who only like their ideas, working with such individuals is so difficult because I do not feel good to work with them. For instance, when I was doing my internship program for credits hours this senario happened to me by putting away my ego and my ideas my thoughts I decided that I will do that project but it was like a burden to me only because of my co-worker and I did not get the chance to enjoy that interesting project. Thus, this instance ellaborates that you can never enjoy the work with this type of worker.

In conclusion, to have a different views is not bad but you must listen to others to and try to do it mutually.