dddd

Advertising is a great way to attract potential customers to buy a product. While advertising the business companies use many strategies so that their products can appear to be superior than other similar kinds of products manufactured by other companies. In doing it they sometimes overstates about their products.

To begin with, business companies invest a lot of money after advertising. They do it so they can make people aware of their products. If their advertisements are attracting enough, they would make profit as customers will buy their products in great number. As they invest a lot of money in advertising, it is usual that they will hide the drawbacks of their product lest they will lose the attraction of the customers. For example, car companies often use celebrities like famous car drivers to advertise their brand new cars. Those drivers advertise by saying that the car is so fast. However, the manufactores never mention that as the cars are so fast they burn oils faster, and hence they would need more fuel. Car producers do it as because spreading any negative imformation will make their product less attractive, and the money they used in the advertisement would be wasted.

Moreover, advertisements are for attracting customers to the products. So any negative information, naturally, would encourage the customers to eschew from buying those products. Hence, business companies, most of the times, never underscore the drawbacks of their products. For example, continual use of facial creams causes skin diseases. But companies never mention it in their advertisments. While advertising manufactureres presents informations which includes the benefits of creams only. They try to show how improved their products are compared to the other products in the market.