Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Anyone who wants to leave a lasting laegacy should have the confidence and faith on his ideas and should not take the doubts or criticism of others sersiously.

In this material world millions of people take birth and thousnds of people passes away every day. Mankind donot remember all of them-there are some who are forgotten with their death and at the same time there are a few whose names do not fades away. We all know about Bangabondhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman-the former president of People Republic of Bangladesh and the Father of the nation. Though he passed away, killed by rebel group, in 1975, people of Bangadesh still remeber him with great respect and will continue to do so. He was rigid to his very ideas that Bangladesh should be freed from Pakistani rule in order to give the mass people of Bangladesh an opportunity to enjoy freedom of politics and economics. In 1966 he demanded six points: all comprised of the basic idea of demanding the freedom for people. At that time doubts and criticism came with great number-the ruler of Pakistan rejected the ideas with contemt and he was arrested after that. Even people inside the country expressed their doubts that Pakistanis are not going to listen those demands but Mujib was rigid and placed his demands in front of the dictator Ayub Khan, President of Pakistan of that time. Later Mujib declaered war against Pakistan though his country, East Pakistan at that time, had no resources. The contemporary policians expressed their doubt about the declaration and told Mujib that his plan is not going to work. But Mujib was confident and keep faith in his dicisions. Becasue of his rigid dicisions the people of Bngladesh earned their independence after a nine months war against West Pakistan. The name of Mujib is written with golden pen in the history of Bangladesh.

We also about Right brothers whose idea of flying in the air was ridiculed by the people around them. However, the brothers didnot have the time to listen criticism and were strict to their plan and we all know what happen next. If the write brothers would have listened the doubts or criticism we would have to travel one country from another on foot not by aeroplane which they invented. Their name will be remembered by everyone while traveling by aeroplan.

There are sometime listening to doubts are important but most of the time the causes confusion.

In order to earn a legacy one must strict to his ideas and should not listen to the critics of his ideas.