Decisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after careful thought. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Decisions are actions when mostly people express their attitudes, interest and ideas to the things. Some people are used to making decisions very swiftly while others need more time to spend on thinking thoroughly evaluating all possible pros and cons. To my mind, in most cases quickly made decisions are less beneficial because they lack detailed and thorough analyses.

To start with, most of the decisions decisions which are not well prepared and thoughtfully made are closely linked to haste and may lead to undesired consequences. Moreover, when being in a hurry to make a choice we are likely to face some serious obstacles which I call “everything or nothing” for instance, people are not sure while making unconscious decisions and for that reason no one is assure if anything goes for the better of the worst. The most compelling argument is that not only we are not sure about the consequences while making that kind of decision, but we also may see ourselves in a big trouble.

Secondly, working on something very hard needs putting a lot of effort in it, which in other words says that we should have more serious approach to he subject. From my point of view, thinking before making a decision diminishes the chances of mistakes. Moreover, it really boosts the confidence about the results which has been considered thought adequately.

Thirdly, if we really care about our loved ones as well as our professions or job, we need to be more attentive in any aspect of our life. It is significant, the feeling of disappointment and frustration which are mainly caused by unexpected decisions, can easily hurt the ones we love and adore. One should check hundred times more before tasting the real taste, in essence “cut once cuss twice”.

On a final note, we never know what may happen after doing something with cold-mind. That is why careful thoughts always win, where everything is considered and in the end even if something goes wrong, we can sight and say that we tried and at least we spend time on thinking about it.