in some country, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs.

In the 21st century it is common that people still continue housing with parents even in their adulthood. We experience truly wonderful feeling while Living in the atmosphere where comfort is maintained by our loved-ones, but in some ways it has disadvantages. The common word that is frequently used in today’s society is freedom and its conception which somehow restricts the given idea.

To start with, the advantages of living with parents are countless. It takes all kinds to make a world. The majority of adults are likely to be dependent on their parents, especially when it comes to their decisions, habits and even household chores.Nowadays, Most of students lack time as well as skills to do some humble things such as doing laundries, since everything which is ready-made seems more attractive and addictive, whereas it takes a lot of effort to do them when living on their own. Notably, the standards of life have recently changed dramatically so most of adults may have true desire to live alone, but despite that fact, the cost of living does not allow them to afford such an experience and even feel mature.

On the other hand, there are benefits related to getting accustomed to living alone. For instance, living separately requires minimum budget to rent a house. In most cases adults find themselves in an awkward situation when it comes to pay accommodation rent. As a result, the feeling of embarrassment turns into a motivation to look for a job, earn money and pay all the basic expenses. Statistically, girls face more obstacles than boys in their adulthood when it comes to marriage, and one of the main reasons for this is lack of life experience.

To sum up, living separately from parents provides young people with all the opportunities to take their own decisions freely, but advantages of living alone do not outweigh its disadvantages as it is absolutely individual to decide what is the best way to lead a life.