Describe a custom from your country that you would like people from other countries to adopt. Explain your choice.

Brazil has a lot of different customs that I would say are fantastic. But, talking specifically about one of them, The June Party is really interesting.

During June, Brazilians all around the country like to party together in a huge festival. People dress themselves with country clothes that they make at home. Additionally, habitants make delicious candies and marvelous drinks that warm them during the winter. Getting together outside home, everyone dances a specific kind of music around a fire made by wood.

As Brazil is a giant nation, we can see the same festival occuring in different regions. If we look at the South, we can observe big barbecues and other traditional foods that we cannot find in Rio, as an example.

Going to the North we can absolutely find the biggest June Party. Some cities stop during a entire week just to celebrate. Due to their own tradition, they have some special foods make with corn and other different drinks. And in the North people love to pop up fireworks to make the festival happier.

As mentioned before, there is one common situation that occurs everywhere. As a normal characteristic about the June Party, the music that we listen is special. Around the fire, couples dance and the movements are fantastic. But, just after some weeks training dancers can get good enough.

To conclude, I would say that Brazil has a bunch of beautiful and traditional customs. Because its size, large as a continent, every region has its own parties. However, June Party is something that we can see in all areas.