If you could meet a famous entertainer or athlete, who would that be, and why? If you could ask a famous person one question, what would you ask? Why?

If one day I have a chance to meet a famous person, I would like to be introduced to Michael Jordan. While I was a teenager, Jordan had an impressive development as an athlete. Making marvelous games during the 90’s, Michael got millions of fans in Brazil, and I was one of them.

When we have to choose good characteristics in a person, I have to say that integrity, responsability, and loyality are the most important. Mixing all this adjectives, we can make a fantastic personality to be a champion.

First, the number 23 of Chicago Bulls was always a correct person. By playing without make anyone angry with him, Jordan was respected for everybody. Even been the best player for many years, he shared the glory with all team. And in the end of each championship, he said that he was just one of them.

Second, Michael trained a lot during his professional life. Differently from other players that did not have responsability, Jordan was always present for the trainaments and gave his best. Absolutely this is how a true champion works. Consequently, all team respected him and were supporting Jordan during the games.

Third, he played for Chicago Bulls for a long time. Sometimes we see players changing their teams every season. But Jordan was different. He made all his fans proud of him and always put Bulls’ team in the first place.

Additionaly, if I have a chance to ask him a question, I would like to know which kind of advice a real champion can give to make us as good as he was?

To conclude, Michael Jordan would be my choice as an example of famous person. Having a great life as a competitor, he was a correct person, responsable, and loyal to his colegues at Chicago Bulls.