Television does not give people an accurate view of human nature.

During the 21st century, TV is still one of the most important ways to access information. TV channels do not give a correct approach of human nature. Nowadays, we realize that we watch what producers want to show us on TV. All that we see today has the TV professionals’ point of view. Additionally, natural human diversity and sponsor guidelines are more important than true news.

First, as a natural condition we have people’s influence in all TV programs. People who work on TV programs have guidelines, but they include information which is to their own advantage. When we figure out about what they are saying, it is clear that all news has their point of view.

Second, we live in a huge planet with population diversity. Sometimes we just have a small example about human’s natural complexity. Consequently, most of our information is from just a ridiculous small percentage of people.

Third, it is very normal that television has what sponsors want on their program’s schedule. As a result of monetary importance in modern society, all media must follow their sponsors’ rules. However, we still have some good options that do not show us just their perceptions.

To conclude, our modern world maintain television as an important source of information. Unfortunately, we have some minor problems that we live with. Due to professionals’ influence, people’s natural diversity, and sponsors’ believes, TV programs cannot give us an accurate view of human nature.