If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice.

If I have the opportunity to study a new subject to add in my life experience, I would like to choose martial arts. I can think about many reasons that make me about this area as a good choice. But as some examples on how martial arts can be helpful I can say that they are a good way to get in shape, also a new possibility to make money, and a great chance to find new friends.

The first reason to choose martial arts as a new knowledge in my life is due to an improvement in health. Practicing a sport is well known as a good way to maintain our body functions working good. Additionally, martial arts can help me to get in shape while I am taking care of my body.

Nowadays, having an opportunity to improve our incomes is a very good reason to find a second job. According to some friends of mine, they started a new job as martial arts’s professors and it made their monthly incomes higher. However, it takes a long time to become a martial arts’s master and the way is not easy as well.

My last reason to think about martial arts as an opportunity in my life is the pleasure to make new friends at the gym. Having a new place to go and good people to share our life’s experience make us better people. Also, I love to improve the number of friends that I have.

To conclude, martial arts would be my first choice as a new opportunity of knowledge. Getting better health, improving my incomes, and making newer friends are good reasons to think about it. Unfortunately, I will not have enough time to introduce a new activity in my life in the next months.