Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

The modern world has changed every day. Because these changes, we need to have the Internet as an important tool for our day by day stuffs. Some of the reasons that I think support the internet´s use are: information´s speed, improve of people knowledge and the e-commerce.

The first reason that forces me to agree with the Internet use is necessary for fast communication and share information. Today we are doing different things with the internet help around the world. Due to this information improvement we can get better everyday. As an example, doctors can share any disease information with other professionals to give the best treatment and everything is done in a few seconds.

In addition, we are observing that the internet access is providing a worldwide distribution of knowledge. Nowadays, we can have an American student sharing a recent study with an European student. Before this, all the researches took a long time to be shared and the knowledge was not fast as today. This improvement gave us the opportunity to have science getting better since last century.

The third point show us how important is internet access today because almost all commerce between countries is done with internet support. If we pay attention on which were the biggest improvements in business around the world, we will realize that the e-commerce is in the first place. Today some companies are just working in this area without a physical store.

To end, I really agree with the idea that Internet provide us a valuable information. As mentioned, we have fast information, improvement of knowledge and the success of the e-commerce. Consequently, we are living in a technology world that changed our way of life. Therefore, we have to avoid the waste of time with no valuable things in front of the computer. Also, we have to pay attention on what children are doing with the Internet access.