Everyone has got precious things in their life that might be attached emotionally or psychologically. To elaborate, I have so many essential things but among them, diamond ring that my husband gave to me in our fifth anniversary is really everything to me. I am fortunate to say that It is one of the most expensive thing I have ever got from anyone in my life as gift. I will illustrate this incident and its value in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, the ring I have got from my life partner is the most expensive than the rings I have before. Virtually, it costs around ten thousand USD in the jewelry market because of its one carat big diamond stone in the mid surrounded by fifteen small diamonds. I have interesting story to share about it which I am going to explain to you. In our fifth anniversary day, my husband went to the office without wishing me and came back without any bunch of flower. Moreover, he did not talk anything about our anniversary as if he forgot it. As a result, I got really furious and opened the door to go outside than the bunch of flower and a box was there front of my door with a letter. When I opened it, huge surprise was making me shock. I am really lucky to say that he took me to the restaurant at night where everyone from my family, office and colleague were waiting to celebrate our anniversary.

This ring is noticeable and catch the eyes of people in the ceremony I attend so I do not have to were other heavy jewelry. Everyone who have seen this ornament has praised it saying it helps me to make my personality impressive towards others. To be honest, it makes me feel comfortable to join the party with high personality figure who are from different background and professions, and never lower me as an inferior in the mass.

It is my immense pleasure to say that I always feel psychologically safe for the financial burden. So I never leave my ring to my parents' home because If anything comes to me and I have to manage money, I have always this ring to manage money by selling it to overcome from the situation. In our anniversary day, my husband told that he gave it not because he wanted most expensive thing to gift but to save some money in precious thing because of which I can sell when I needed after tired of wearing it.

To sum up, diamond ring that I have is the most significant thing that rare people are lucky to have. Because of the special memories and its value, it is so special to me.