Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

The relationship between youths and professers is like bone and muscles. To be specific, they are interdependable to eachother as they have reciprocate relationship about the knowledge. I am concurred with the idea that teachers have positive influences in student's life than his friends. I firmly believe that they always want to perceive knowledge and advice which creates successful life. I will explain this idea in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, youngsters are always fascinated by the expertise that their teachers have. Furthermore, they think that tuitors know everything because they teach and answers everything related to subject matter which is really hard for learners. So, teachers are the most influencial person in students' life. I have to admit that my own opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. I remember, when I was in 9th standard, I was totally influenced by my class teacher because of his teaching technique, his deep knowledge about the subject matter and his convincing style to the classmates. Because of which I was fascinated to him, whatever he used to say, I easily used to believe and obey.

Secondly, teenagers always try to be successful persons like someone they see. Most of the time, they see their teachers which helps them create an image of successful personality. For instance, they think that professors are the examplary for successful career path and they have braod experience about life. Furthermore, they becomes rolemodel for most of the progenies which leads to copy their lifestlye and habit as well.

Finally, juvelines see their friends as competitors and categorize them as equal as ownself. To be realistic, they may copy the positive aspect of their friends but never get encouragement by words or activities they commit. They always try want to be best and arduous than others. According to which, they do not influence eachother but by teachers.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, instead of friends, teachers are the main source of influence to the students regarding their wisdom, motivation skills, better in subject matter. Not only this, student's quest of knowledge and dream of being successful person is also the major reason to be influenced by their mentors.