Do agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

There is no doubt that nowadays, famous entertainers and athletes play the crucial in people’s lives. No one can deny the influence of famous people on our private lives. A controversial question which is often raised in this issue what kind of people in the society more influence on them? Some people may hold this viewpoint they are more important for younger people. However, some other may take an opposite view and believe that popular people most important to older people. From my perspective, the first belief is true. The reasons I believe so are manifold, which will be discussed widely hereunder.

One of the reasons coming to mind at the first nowadays celebrities can give courage and impetus the youth and younger people to be effort and endeavor to any their tasks, such as in the works, in the sports, and every task. An empirical study in the Asia shows that the majority of the youth are inspired celebrities to do their duty with a high attempt. Thus, they not only can be prosperous in the future, but can be construction one society with inducement as well.

Another privilege, when someone is seeing or using media, he or she must see their work which prevalent throughout the world. As a result, presumably, everyone makes their actions and acts, which can be useful in his or her life. For instance, when I was young, I was imitating their habits and right acts in my life; by doing so, everyone admired me for this action because of my act very moral and favorite in the between people. On the other hand, an old people adequately have not induced for a novel or new acts to make in their life because they think very thick for an innovation. Also hardly they change their idea in the specific title, in my country, in the historic tell says” drop does not penetrate in the stone.”

The last but not the least, the younger people like pioneer or champion in their work. For example, one athlete in the football makes methods of a famous athlete in their sports to be flourishing, because their plans are successful. Moreover, their approach can turn a blind eye of the youth to prosperous which comes subsequent in every predicament.

To wrap it up, it is my profound belief that celebrities can become more important for younger people because their receptivity to very high to change their methods of life. All in all, the most of younger people confront to successfulness celebrities whether they like to use their act or not.