Do yo agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

children are the most effective individuals in the society; They can do anything in anytime when they influenced from someone or something. In this regard, there are always a dubious situation has existed, Some people believe that students are more influenced by theirs friends, while some others believe the opposite, they think that students are effected by their teacher more. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the later group who believe children are influenced by their teacher. In the following paragraphs I will shed light on reasons which elucidate my viewpoint.

To commence with, teachers are students' hero who know everything. In this order, not only do students obey their teachers orders, but also are influenced. For instance, when I was a child I did whatever my teacher told me, and when I was home I strove to mimic her behaviors and spoke the same as she did. Therefore, by this individual experience, I persist on my word that teacher get influence by their teacher.

Another reason which deserves discuss the same as the previous is that students are in their youth age and spend remarkable time with their teacher. When students go to school, neither have they time to devote it for hanging out with their friends, nor time to spend with their family even. They should just study and go to school. As a result, they spend a lot of time with their teachers and get influence as much as they can from them. Therefore, regarding what I said above, do you think it is possible for students to be effected by their friends?

With consideration to what I mentioned above students are influenced with their children because of the fact they dedicate a lot of time to them, and they are their hero as well. Additionally, take my advise for your children future, if you want to bring a brilliant future for your child, I will suggest you to pay attention to her/his teacher.