Do you agree with the following statement? Good teachers are more important to a child's development than good parents. Use specific details to support your argument.

Good teachers really play a vital role in children life, they don't only teach subjects but also some important lessons of life. some people think that good teacher are important to the child's development more that good parent, but I on other hand believe that its good to have good teachers but it is mandatory to have good parents for child's development.

To begin with, teachers come to the life of children around the age of 5, but parents always be with the children from the day one. Obviously, children learn more from the parents then any teachers. Moreover they spend some hours of the day with teachers but, rest of the time they are with parents. Children learn more from the parents as for them they are basic building block, that is what is the world for them. Things or action done by the parents mostly effect the children and children consider those actions are correct and do not raise concern about it. So, its important for parents to be good.

Secondly, good parents will take care of there children no matter what. Good parent make sure the children are being taught by good teacher and if they notice teacher are good enough, they can make necessary arrangements in order to fix it. Also there are options for home schooling where students, where parents take care of students educations and children actually do much well and become really good human being, For instance Thomos Edision, in his early age of study he was removed from very class and teacher did not see the talent he had or did not thing of him as a special student, but it was his mother who encouraged him to study more and achieve his dreams

Finally, teacher change with every class , very subject and very year, but parents stay in children life for life time. They do not only teach and care for them but also support them in there weak moments. A child can adjust with a bad teacher for a class or a year but adjust with bad parents can destroy there life. In addition to that there will be multiple students in class, so its difficult for students to concentrate on each of them, whereas good parents can actually take care of this job without hesitation.

In conclusion, even though having a good teacher is advantage in child's development but, having a good parents is mandatory for child's development. I consider myself lucky to have both good parents and good teachers in my life.