DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE. IN 20 YEARS LATER THERE WILL BE FEWER CAR IN USE

Nowadays, various transportation vehicles are used by people due to the development of technology.Usage of some vehicles make life easier than the others on traffic.For this reason, I agree with the statement that in twenty years fewer cars will be in use than there are today.I feel this way for three main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.(61)

First of all, today more people struggle with the traffic problem and try to find solution to that.They are seeking alternative ways in order to solve this issue.They prefer faster vehicles to go to somewhere they want to go without stopping because of traffic.For instance, subway train is a good option for people who desire faster transportation instead of using cars.It is not only fast but also avoid problems based on weather conditions that make transportation hard sometimes.Thus, more people prefers different choices such as metro instead of using cars because of reasons above mentioned.

Second point is augmentation of cost.The cost of transportation is increasing gradually all over the world.Some people have cars even more than one in their home so this augments the cost in terms of household economy.However, in recent years some solutions have been created .In big cities,different people associate using one car to go to same directions.As a result, this model may become more common in the future.

The last but not least, parking spaces are gradually decreasing especially in big cities.That brings about parking problems for people who use cars.It has impact on the decision where people go in some situtations.For example, there is parking problem significantly so when i go to there i prefer metro or public transportations without looking for a parking place.

To sum up, although cars are much used vehicles, there will be decrease in usage of them in the future.I strongly believe that people will find alternative ways for travelling much faster, more comfortable with minimum cost.