Do you agree or disagree: the advertising is the only main cause of unhealthy eating habits?

Now a day, with our society developing, a lot of advertisement around us, and some of them will lead us the unhealthy eating habits, but I think there are also have other things will lead us unhealthy eating habits, so I disagree with this opinion.

Admittedly, advertising will cause unhealthy eating habits. As we all know, in some fast food restraints’ advertising may have the sense like some people eat very quickly with some fatty and fried food. This will give those busy persons imply that If you were busy, you would choose some fast food to save time. This implies will lead people some unhealthy eating habits.

However, some unhealthy eating habits may cause by go on diet. Many young girls are focused on other’s evaluation, and some of them may choose to be moderate in eating to be more slender. In some ways eating less can help them keep slim, but this also can cause malnutrition. It’s very harmful to our bodies.

Besides, big pressures also result to unhealthy eating habits. When you have a big pressure, you may have no time to eat, and after that may will choose to eat more. Every white-collar may have the experience that you have lot of work to do so you need to work overtime. At this time, how do you usually treat with your dinner? Don’t eat until finish the work to enjoy a big meal? Not eat on time and sometimes eat too much, may lead to stomachache.

In conclusion, the Advertising may one cause of unhealthy eating habits, but still have others will cause unhealthy eating habits.