Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In current society different people have different lifestyle, this rule also suitable for those people in their work day, personally, I really think suitable is the most critical thing for people in their daily work, so I think this choice based on their personal interests.

First, some people like to challenge themselves when they have many different types of task to do they will feel exciting. As myself for example, I like challenge myself and try everything new, I still remember last summer I became a inter in Pin’an, one of the biggest insure company in our country, and my job is quiet easy, make sure every month industry information is correct and do a simple analyze about this industry, I feel so tired everyday, because it’s quiet boring for me. One day my mentor ask me whether I’m willing to join his team and do something special, I recognized immediately, from that day, I have heavier and heavier workload, and overwork every day. But I get extremely satisfied from this project and really learn a lot from it. so I think as for me I really need various kinds of task to try, interesting is the most important thing in my life. And challenge can burn my blood make me feel everyday life is useful, and I’m a useful person for the whole society, so I really think, I need lots of different thing to try, and from these different tasks I can use them in my future career, I hope it must useful in one day.

However, some people like doing some similar task all day long.Because they think they can feel relaxed from these task. As my best friend joy for example, she works in a financial office, and as a clerk in the shop, everyday she only needs to check her e-mail and translated them into Chinese, and all the information in the e-mails are quiet similar, so it is very easier for her to finish everyday work, and she can leave her office on time,after that, she likes reading books in the library, and enjoying the low-speed life. She has very little pressure from her work, because she wants to have much more personal life, and she really thinks learn something new in the office is useless, she just wants to do some basic job and have a relaxed life. She thinks because the rapid development of economy force people have heavier workload, which either deprive people of the time to do exercises and to have a rest or result in overwhelming pressure that can induce severious mental disorders, she thinks this is unworthy for her, so she always like to do what she really like.

My opinion is thus clear: people need to choose the most suitable way in their work style.