Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams.

Will, with the development in persons minds. Persons have lot of choice for their interest, however, the argue between the government should spend more money on arts or sports never stop. Personally, I think governments should keep the balance in twosides.

First, The art is the foundamental for peoples physical build. Now a day, with the technology development, peoples pressure also grow up, so during the weekends, they may choose to join in a theater or a movie or an art salon to have fun. But if the government not focus on the art develpment, the demand of the art can't be satisfied, this will increasing people's never, and lead to some social problems. From other side, we also need to cooperate some new style artistics. Art is a significant part of our culture, the panting, the poem are the reaction of culture, If we can't have lots of people to learn, to create, our culture development will slow down.

Second, the Olympic teams can show out the national image to the whole world. There is no doubt that athletics is very important. Every four years Olympic game need every country to try their best for the gold. And this is a work need the whole country to cooperate, and every small team bulids up the successful. If a team can't afford a coach, not have best equipment to test them. They may even not have the right deraction, all prepare will be meaningless. No pain, no gain. If a country wants to get a good grade at the Olympic game, they need give those athletics best basic support.

Admittedly, keep the balance can help country more strong. The whole country should developing in both arts and sports, they like the two arms of a healthy man, If one arm is shorter, he will not keep the balance, and easy to hurt himself.

In a word, If a country want have a healthy develop, they need take care both arts and the sports athletics.