Do you agree or disagree children should learn to manage their own money at a young age?

There are differing opinions on whether children should learn to manage their own money at a young age. Some people think that it is too soon for them to have an entrance in financial issues, for they think children should be happy so they should pass their infancy, and they should have their childhood belongings. Others, however, argue that it is the best opportunity to try to teach them to learn what pertains to financial issues. I strongly think they should learn some ways to manage their money for two compelling reasons.

To begin with, those children who involve in financial issues, they will be able to realize the costs of real life. Therefore, they 'll be more ready for various probable financial problems in the future, considerably. In 2016, A research team at National Behaviorology Research Institute at the U.S. ran a series of experiments on children in different age ranges for some successive years to measure the ability of financial concepts recognition. Surprisingly, according to their findings the children who had financial experiences at lower ages, they were able to analyze money problems effectively.

Another reason is that children can learn how to save their money, then they can find out this key reason helps them to increase their financial power. Even though they can collect their money for their specific interests. So that'll help them to learn investment. Logically, they 'll able to do enormous economical trades and investments in the future and they 'll attain great achievements.

For instance, I remember my friend who is successful in a great international market, he involved in money problems from childhood. There was a time in his childhood when his family taught him how to manage his money in various situations.

In sum, having money experiences from childhood not only helps children to get familiar with the real lifestyle and its problems economically but also helps children to have a birds-eye view of financial issues for the future.

Families should pay attention to children's financial training and they should provide them specific situations that help them to realize financial issues.