Do you agree or disagree computer games is waste of time and children should not be allowed to play

There is much debate over whether or not playing a computer game is beneficial for children in high technological advances era. As far as I concerned that children are not permitted to use computer especially having the purpose of playing it. In this regard, they have confronted many difficulties such a lacking in physical activity and social isolation from their community as playing in a computer. I feel this way for two main reasons which I'll explore in the following essay.

To begin with, playing computer games has caused serious illnesses such as addiction, fatigue and obesity for children. Most of them don't concern their health because they think they are okay. In reality, it is not actually due to their bad habits of daily life. For instance, my brother is addicted to computer games named DOTA which is highly regarded among his peers. His health is totally possessed in poor condition even it affected his mentality and behaviour since three years ago when he has first played it.

Last month, my parents decided to go to the hospital because of my brother's health rapid degradation. he diagnosed that he has obesity which is maybe fatally dangerous for him and his abrupt aggression and depresses are highly adversely influenced by the progress of his illness. In the result, he cut down his time of playing computer games and he prefers to do an exercise regularly than sitting in front of his laptop for a long time.

Secondly, it may derive social isolation and even more, it gives them the chance to retrieve from their friends and family. Many computer games include violence and aggressive behaviour that are the impact directly on immature person's mentality and it can take their childhood memorable moments from them. In addition In the future, they have to become an independent person who is taking care of self and know how to earn money on this competitive society. if they didn't grow up enough in their childhood life they would become. that is the life way of the twenty-one century's lifestyle of all young people. Besides, recent researchers have indicated that social isolation has caused serious mental disorder such as depression and anxiety as I mentioned above. Consequently, it leads them to commit suicide by themselves on account of not serious problems.

To sum up, I firmly believe that children are not accessed to computer games which are totally hazardous to their physical and mental health are key to their well-being. Decisively, we always hope to our children the bright future and beautiful life, not the deadly harmful things.