Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

There is no shortage of debate, whether it is better for parents approval to use smartphones with an internet connection to children. In my opinion, banning to use of mobile phones is a critical thing for small kids because it affects them both physically and mentally ways also their social life. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, a lot of kids are addicted to playing games on their phone and chatting with each other through many online platforms. It easily affects their mental and physical health directly which are vulnerable to influence by anything worse. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my brother's experience. This year he is seven years old but he couldn't communicate and express himself with people like his peers because he doesn't know how to interact with others but just only know how to play games. In addition, he diagnosed that he had extreme fatigue and basic-level of mental disorder. One day, we decided to forbid using a cell phone which his the most favourable and easily used platform to access the internet and play games. The first time, he absolutely irritated and mourned about it over and over, then we suggested he try to do sports such as judo and basketball which were his favourite ones. As a result, He readily agreed to enrol the clubs and he received a lot of awards and prizes from those sports. This example demonstrates how halting to utilise a cell phone with online connection is essential to children to become a healthy and independent person to the future.

Secondly, Spending a little bit time on their social life, in a result, they are easily isolated from their peers and it is likely to impact on their communication skills adversely. Drawing from my experience, when I was a little girl, I didn't have an opportunity to go the kindergarten so I stayed with my grandma all day long. She just gave me her phone and I used it for many hours every single day. Then I suddenly realised that I completely detached from my friends because I just concentrated on her phone all day and I unconsciously addicted it. It got away my many friends from me and I have almost no friends from my childhood.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that allowing to use a phone to your children has a great number of drawbacks. This is because it affects their mind and physical health for many ways and because it takes away their childhood great recollections and companions from them.