Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

Modern techology coming into our lives. I think 20 years before we cannot suppose aperiense of this question. The 21 century brins a lot of chages. Now I can not image my life without cell phone with Internet. I use it every day for work, study and rest. It is like small computer with me. What is more, I believe every kid have to use this gadget. It is part of our really which we can not hide.

According some experts kid who use smart phone more clever. It is hapend becase they have to undersand how it is works. So kid can make some fun and study. Besides that you can downlod intresting games for child and use this time for yourself.

Moreover, cell phone is useful for protection of our child. You can turn on gelocation and always know where is your child. For example, it amazing tool when kid did not answering on the phone.

On the other hand, kid can use this phone for serching in the Internet and he can find some thing unheilfy for him. However, parents can always make a parents control on the phone. It is easy .

In conclusion, i would like to say the one of important parent's responsobilyty is protect children. The cell phone can do it if you use it correctly.