do you agree or disagree? the environment issues are too complex to be handled by individuals.

The question is whether environmental issue can be managed by individual or not. Everyone with regard to his perspective may maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that environmental matters are too complex to be solved by individuals and the government should assist people in this way while others have a conviction that ordinary people are the best choice to support environmental issues. I am unanimous with the first group, so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons:

To begin with, one should not forget that money plays a crucial role in improving environment. There are plentiful of tasks which must be done in related to natural ambient such as one program associated with cleaning river or ocean waters, rescuing threatened animals and reducing deforestation and list goes on; hence, removing all of these troubles requires the huge investment. The governments have to invite some famous companies, well-known organization and prominent institutions and so on, to invest their budget in this route. As a result, instead of the private schedules and long-term, the state can achieve the mentioned goal quickly and with a logical cost with the aforementioned approach.

The second reason for my argument lies the fact that ordinary people have not been trained to how to behave in front of environment's problems; hence, they may create more damages. For instance, take an example the assistance migration project which is a useful plan for transferring threatened animal species to the safe areas. Since some species are related to each other in one place and they cannot survive without the help of each other; therefore, people must know such the species which are in a network and then whole of network have to be transferred. Yet, recognizing such the complex networks require the collaboration among expert people like zoologists, anthropologists and environment engineers and etc.

Moreover, the existence of several special organizations is indispensable for advertising and notifying to ordinary people to protect the environment. The main task of these types of organizations is that they have to produce some brochures or provide some worthwhile advertising for giving needed information to individuals. As a matter a fact, as the old saying goes" a hand is not enough for breaking a hard wood", so these institutions can call people to participate in environment rescue movements and teach some conservation methods to them.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that environment issues require elaborate programs and it can be said that such the detailed schedules can be gained through enormous investments, cooperating expert scientists and some special organizations which motivate people for collective movements.