Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To achieve successful development of a country, a government should spend more money on young children’s education rather than on universities

There is no shortage of debate about weather it is more effective to spend money on universities then to spend them on the education itself of young children. In my opinion i think it is more advantageous to spend money on building a powerful and well structured young generation's education system. I think like that for the reasons that i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, i think spending the money on universities is not necessary to cause the development of the country. The most clue of this state is that many higher educational schools in development country spend the most of the money on construction and infra-structure, like new parking lots, or new food space.This contributions costs a lot of money while they does not increase the educational level of the students.

Secondly, spending money targeting the knowledge of the children can raise a hall country to another level of development.South Korea is a compelling example.In the last years of the 20 century South Korea have made economically a large step forward. Many researches proved that the main reason of this evolution is the investment of the country on the young generation education who gave the country a push to the edge of the development in the field of the new technologies, which present a necessity in our current life .Sam sung is a huge industries in the electronic field and it was created and developed in this country.

In conclusion, according to the above discussion, i think investment's in the young children education is very important and not even compared to the investment's on the universities because the new generation present the future.