Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people

It is axiomatic that we live in a hectic world where human being's life becomes more complicated than a few decades ago. These days trust and trustworthiness is one of the major factors of friendship among individuals. While many people believe that always being straightforward in relationships is inevitable, on the other hand, a majority of individuals hold the opinion that it is not necessary to telling the truth in some cases to friends. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the former idea and the reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that due to hustle and bustle lifestyle in contemporary times, people incline to have intimate friends. Accordingly, individuals can take advantage of their fellow to solve their problems in their life. So as to have a long relationship with people trustworthy is a key factor. Consequently, intimate friends can survive their fellow in hardships. My own experience brings this notion of home. When I was a high school student, I had an accident which my car damaged badly also I did mot have adequate money to repair my vehicle. However, my close friend who she was my girlfriend had informed about my accident so she lent me money to fix my car since I last year when we broke up, our relationship had been over with telling truth to each other. Ultimately, if we were not straightforward together, she would never help me.

Moreover, it goes without saying people need to have close friends in their life in order to have a long-lasting relationship. Nowadays many people prefer to have a fellow whom they trust each other. This kind of friendship not only helps people to have a relationship together for a long time but also it is beneficial for their families. To put it into a vivid picture, one of my intimate friend work for a super company which produces electronic devices. My sister had been studied electrical engineering and she was looking for a job but she could not invite me to the interview for being employed. One day, when my friend and his family came to our house for dinner, he hears that my sister wanted to apply for a job, so he decided to introduce my sister to her boss in order to become a technical master in their company. Finally, he told me I do this job because you and your family are always telling the truth.

In conclusion, having these aforementioned reasons and points into account, I do believe that telling the truth in relationship is important. Because friends can help each other in hard situations and also having a straightforward friendship can be useful in not only our life but also it can affect on our family.